Events Calendar

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Sep 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Sep 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Monday Oct 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
Join EBC, FEBC and VM as we go through Bibliology & How to Study the Bible, an intensive learning course that aims to equip Christians for ministry. ... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce